Tea Party at the Zoo Shop

2017

'Arty Party' Workshop for children at Marketplace Studios, Stockport - Sunday 19th March

Bust Summer Craftacular Fair, London - Sunday 4th June

Open Studios: Marketplace Studios, Stockport - Friday 16th - Sunday 18th June

Fine Tuned at British Style Collective, Albert Dock, Liverpool - Saturday 8th July - Sunday 9th July

The Hepworth Summer Bazaar, Wakefield - Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th August

Christmas at Marketplace Studios, Stockport - Friday 10th November - Sunday 12th November

Manchester W.I Festive Business Bazaar -Tuesday 28th November

Makers Market at the Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester city centre - Sunday 3rd December 


2016

Open Studios, Marketplace Studios, Stockport

Foodie Friday 29th January

Marketplace Studios Exhibition, Manchester School of Art

April 11th - 19th 

Crafty Fox Market, Black Swan, Leeds

Sunday 5th June 

Vintage by the Sea, Midland Hotel, Morecambe

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th September 

Made by Hand, City Hall, Cardiff

Friday 28th - Sunday 30th October

Christmas Market, The Hepworth Art Gallery, Wakefield

Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th November

Crafty Fox Market, Peckham

Saturday 10th December


Keep shopping